Sea transport

Sea transport is largely used for bigger mailing items sent between continents.

Please contact your nearest sea office, and together we will find the most suitable solution for you and your business.

  • Based on set routes
  • Solutions that suit your business
  • Economical
  • Agent network

Tell me what to do

1
You

You

Order the service by contacting your nearest sea office, and we will collect your goods.

Regardless of whether your item requires an entire container, or whether you just need a small amount of capacity, these assignments will be handled in a way that is best for your company.

2
Us

Us

Your goods will be loaded on the ship and transported to the recipient’s nearest port according to an agreed transit time.

Whether forwarding takes place from the port to warehouses in Norway or the Nordic Region, or whether handling also involves consolidation, cross docking and quality control, we have good solutions in place that cover a broad range of value-adding services.   

3
The recipient

The recipient

For exports, the recipient collects the mailing item from the destination port upon production of a receipt.

If the mailing item is coming into Norway, the recipient can collect the item at the requested delivery location.

Contact information

Please contact your nearest sea office for help to find the most suitable solution for you and your business.

Oslo: 04053 
Fra utlandet: +47 21 31 62 34  
email: sea.oslo@bring.com

Kristiansand: (+47) 38 12 76 47 
email: sea.kristiansand@bring.com

Stavanger: (+47) 51 64 30 70      
email: sea.stavanger@bring.com

Haugesund: (+47) 52 73 36 00    
email: sea.haugesund@bring.com

Bergen: (+47) 55 55 72 00        
email: sea.bergen@bring.com

Ålesund: (+47) 70 17 67 00
email: sea.aalesund@bring.com

Trondheim: (+47) 73 56 12 00
email: sea.trondheim@bring.com

Sales:
email: sales.air.sea@bring.com